Välkommen till verkligheten
Här kommer ni få följa min vardag samt vara delaktig i min kamp för hälsa och lycka.

När ens egna ord inte räcker till

Some days I sit, starin' out the window, watchin' this world pass me by.
Sometimes I think there's nothin' to live for, I almost break down and cry.
Sometimes I think I'm crazy, i'm crazy, oh so crazy!
Why am I here, am I just wastin' my time?
But then I see my baby, suddenly I'm not crazy.
It all makes sense when I look into his eyes.

People make jokes, cause they don't understand me.
They just don't see my real side.
I act like shit don't phase me, inside it drives me crazy.
My insecurities could eat me alive.
But then I see my baby, suddenly I'm not crazy.
It all makes sense when I look into his eyes <3
 
 
Eminem - Hailies song
 






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback